ECC.03b.2009: Live on Shouting Fire TODAY
Subject: ECC.03b.2009: Live on Shouting Fire TODAY
Send date: 2009-03-19 04:26:26
Issue #: 17
Content:

 Greetings Evolvers,

Just a quick note to invite you to Shouting Fire today for The Sound of Plaid!  It's our first live show in weeks, and our last for a few more weeks, as The Evolution Control Committee jumps over the pond to Europe for a few shows.  Stay tuned for details on those shows coming in a separate email, but right now we're about to have a wildly free-form internet radio show with obscure music, ECC rarities, strange recordings, and insightful pontifications that somehow tie it all together.  Starting in less than one hour!  Tune us in on your computeradio:

The Sound Of Plaid
with TradeMark G. (sorry, no Frilly this week)
!! LIVE !!:  10a PST • 1p EST • 1700 GMT
REPEAT 1: 2p PST • 5p EST • 2100 GMT
REPEAT 2: 6p PST • 9p EST • 0100 GMT

Listen Now:  http://216.218.252.88:12345/listen.pls
Chat Room:  http://www.shoutingfire.org/?q=irc
Chat IRC:   irc.mibbit.com  •  #shouting_fire

ECC Mailing Listrivia: