The Sound Of Plaid internet radio tonight -- new ECC tracks!
Subject: The Sound Of Plaid internet radio tonight -- new ECC tracks!
Send date: 2009-12-01 14:19:19
Issue #: 32
Content:

 
 


 Greetings Evolvers,

Thought you might want to know what you'll hear on our Sound Of Plaid internet radio show tonight:

Brand new unheard Evolution Control Committee tracks!

After a two+ residency/retreat at the Headlands Center for the Arts, The ECC has 95% of the material done for our new album ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Tonight is your chance to hear a preview of it!

FCC Free Radio
http://fccfreeradio.com
8p-10p PST
11p-1a EST
0500-0700 GMT

Can't make it? Catch the repeats:

DFM Radio International
http://dfm.nu/
9a-11a PST
noon-3p EST
1800-2000 GMT

Shouting Fire
http://www.shoutingfire.com/
10a-noon PST
1p-3p EST
1900-2100 GMT

and again: 6p-8p PST
9p-11p EST
0300-0500 GMT

Missed it?
Hear the most recent show anytime with this permanent link:
http://evolution-control.com/images/ecc/mp3/radio/soundofplaid.mp3

- TradeMark G.
The Evolution Control Committee


ECC Mailing Listrivia: