This week's guest: BELINDA BLAIR
Subject: This week's guest: BELINDA BLAIR
Send date: 2010-03-09 05:50:22
Issue #: 39
Content:

 ECC URL du jour: Free Mumia... to good home
http://evolution-control.com/index.php/experiments/blog/44-blog/10008-free-mumia-to-good-home


Belinda Blair

This week's guest: BELINDA BLAIR

On this week's Sound Of Plaid internet radio we are proud to present our very special guest Belinda Blair!  A singer-songwriter that rarely slows down, Belinda has quite a few projects to her credit:

Dirty Blonde On Uke
The Blair Jazz Project
Stringfinger
Jellyroll

We've played some of Stringfinger's "live mashups" like Kashmir Brick House on many previous shows -- now hear what's new!

Many chances to hear the show, and if you can't make the times below, you can hear it at The Sound Of Plaid Archives (new & improved!) later in the week.

Listen LIVE Tuesday night (02/23/09)
on FCC Free Radio:

8p-10p PST
11p-1a EST
0500-0700 GMT

Friday repeat:
10
a-noon PST
1p-4p EST
1900-2100 GMT

Repeat airings Thursday
on DFM Radio International:

9a-11a PST
noon-3p EST
1800-2000 GMT

 
...and on Shouting Fire:

10a-noon PST
1p-3p EST
1900-2100 GMT

Evening repeat:
6p-8p PST
9p-11p EST
0300-0500 GMT

 Next week's guest: AEION SOLAR


ECC Mailing Listrivia: