Album cover photo shoot / UBVENTURES IN SCIENCE!
Subject: Album cover photo shoot / UBVENTURES IN SCIENCE!
Send date: 2010-04-27 12:39:52
Issue #: 42
Content:

ECC URL du jour:   The ECC live at the Ingenuity Cleveland 2008 festival
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X02HxcCrG28


Album cover photo shoot

Just finished with the photo shoot for the cover art on our upcoming album All Rights Reserved -- great work and fun times!  BIG thanks to our photographer Brooke and set designer Steven Lee.  Here's a little of what you missed:

Photo shoot goofing


This Week's Radio Guests: UBVENTURES IN SCIENCE!

Big City OrchestraTit for tat: since TradeMark G. and Frilly have been guests on so many of the UbRadio Salon radio shows with Biggie Citie Orkestrie (aka Big City Orchestra), it was high time to return the favor! So now we welcome guests das, ninah, and Univac for two hours of UBVENTURES IN SCIENCE!  Tune in for a real treat as we unearth a treasure trove of kook writings never heard before!

Many chances to hear the show, and if you can't make the times below, you can hear it at The Sound Of Plaid Archives later in the week.

 

 

 

LIVE Tuesdays on DFM Radio:

8p-10p PST
11p-1a EST
0500-0700 GMT

 
  ...and DFM's Thursday repeat: 9a-11a PST
noon-3p EST
1800-2000 GMT
 
  Sundays on KAOS Austin:
11a-1p PST
  1p-3p CST
1200-1400 GMT
 
  Thursdays on Shouting Fire:

6p-8p PST
9p-11p EST
0300-0500 GMT

 

 

 


ECC Mailing Listrivia: